Underground New York Public Library


Thema: The Underground New York Public Library is a visual library featuring the Reading-Riders of the NYC subways.
Beschreibung: The context of my work on this blog is very simple. It’s of people reading on the subway. I would have quickly become very bored with my work if this was the extent of my concept though. What I’m showing is not about reading or books, actually. I’m photographing inwardness. The books (and the setting too) are poetic props that stir revelation.
Ort: New York, USA
Web und Textquelle: http://undergroundnewyorkpubliclibrary.com
Bildquelle: flickr

Kommentar verfassen

