Henry’s Concepts

Processed with VSCOcam with g1 presetThema: Urban photography.
Beschreibung: I am a nanny to the world’s coolest kid, Henry. I have been looking after him for about a year and a half and for that entire time he has had to pose for my camera. One day he turned to me and said, ‘Alec, take a photo of me like this.’ The pose he chose was… interesting. He then declared that he wanted to take a photo of me doing the same pose. It was right then and there a lightbulb went off and ‘Henry’s Concepts’ was born. Each of these photos is strictly Henry’s idea. He chooses the location and the pose. I take the photo of him and then he takes the photo of me. Henry is two and a half.
Ort: Toronto, Canada
Web und Text-/Bildquelle: Henry’s Concepts

Kommentar verfassen

